Home / Contact Us

 

Address 6004 S. Goldenrod Road, Orlando, FL 32822
Telephone (Main): 407-536-2952
Fax: 407-757-1551 For all Records Requests and Submissions
407-536-2953 For all other faxes
Email: info@goldenrodcharter.org

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Priscilla Mendez Principal pmendez@goldenrodcharter.org
Jamie Menchaca Assistant Principal jmenchaca@goldenrodcharter.org
Tausy Hernandez School Operations Administrator thernandez@goldenrodcharter.org
Dr. Felix Harris Dean fharris@goldenrodcharter.org
Angel Nettles School Counselor anettles@goldenrodcharter.org
Nicole Hargrave Staffing Specialist nhargrave@goldenrodcharter.org
Jennifer Johnson ESOL Coordinator jjohnson2@goldenrodcharter.org
Jana Simmonds Enrollment Manager jsimmonds@goldenrodcharter.org
Silvana Bastante Enrollment Data Specialist sbastante@goldenrodcharter.org
Melissa Colon Attendance Clerk mcolon@goldenrodcharter.org
Carmen Rivera Administrative Assistant crivera1@goldenrodcharter.org
Christine Rivera Administrative Assistant crivera@goldenrodcharter.org
Beatriz Gibson Administrative Assistant bgibson@goldenrodcharter.org